CM N Chandrababu Naidu keeps Law and Order. Deputy CM Pawan Kalyan gets Panchayati Raj, Environment, Forest, Science & Technology. Nara Lokesh gets HRD, IT Electroniccs & Communication. Anitha Vangalapudi gets Home Affairs & Disaster Management. Satya Kumar Yadav gets Health. Payyavula Keshav gets Finance. 

(With inputs from agencies)

3.6 Crore Indians visited in a single day choosing us as India’s undisputed platform for General Election Results. Explore the latest updates here!

Catch all the Politics News and Updates on Live Mint.
Download The Mint News App to get Daily Market Updates & Live Business News.


Published: 14 Jun 2024, 03:18 PM IST

Disclaimer: This report is auto-generated from other news portal services. Realtimeindia holds no responsibility for its content.