Image Source : INDIA TV Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Live updates

The Election Commission of India has announced the results for all Lok Sabha constituencies, with the BJP securing 240 out of 543 seats and the Congress winning 99. The final result declared was from Beed constituency in Maharashtra, where NCP (Sharad Pawar) candidate Bajrang Manohar Sonwane defeated BJP’s Pankaja Munde by 6,553 votes. Despite falling short of the 272 majority mark, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is set to form the government for a third consecutive term. 


Disclaimer: This report is auto-generated from other news portal services. Realtimeindia holds no responsibility for its content.