Narendra Modi will be sworn in as the Prime Minister of the country for the third consecutive term today at 7:15 PM. Alongside Modi, members of his council of ministers will also take their oath on the same day. Ahead of the evening swearing-in ceremony, superstar Rajinikanth, Anupam Kher, Anil Kapoor, Rajkummar Rao, Ajay Devgn among others have congratulated Modi for his consecutive third term as Prime Minister.
Superstar Rajinikanth departed from Chennai Airport on Sunday morning to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Modi in Delhi. Speaking to media persons at the airport, he said, “Narendra Modi will be sworn in as PM consecutively for the third time. This is a very big achievement. My wishes to him. People have also elected a strong opposition in this Parliament election. It will lead to a healthy democracy. I received an invitation for Chandrababu Naidu’s swearing-in ceremony as Andhra Pradesh CM. I will update you about going there.”
Anupam Kher shared a picture of the official invitation from the Rashtrapati Bhavan in the national capital and wrote, “As a citizen of India, this will be my third opportunity to attend the oath-taking ceremony. This is very special. But the bigger thing than that is that the prime minister is #SameToSame. The dialogue will also be the same this evening!!! I am Narendra Modi. All hail! Jai Hind! #PrimeMinister @narendramodi.”

Kangana Ranaut’s Lok Sabha Triumph In Himachal Pradesh’s Mandi: What’s Next For The Bollywood Actress?

Anil Kapoor has also arrived in Delhi to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Expressing his aspirations for the country, he said, “I just want the country to prosper.”
Ajay Devgn took to Twitter to put a congratulatory message and wrote, “Congratulations to Prime Minister @narendramodi ji on his re-election! Wishing continued success in guiding India towards prosperity and greatness with his wisdom and compassion.”

Rajkummar Rao shared a picture of Modi and wrote, “My heartiest congratulations to our esteemed PM Shri @narendramodi ji on this historic third consecutive win. May our country continue to flourish under your exemplary leadership. God bless you sir. @PMOIndia.”
Kangana Ranaut, who won the 2024 Lok Sabha elections from Mandi in Himachal Pradesh as a BJP candidate, also shared a video of hers wearing a white saree and wrote, “My oath day look, howz it?”
Apart from celebrities, several leaders and state heads of neighbouring regions and the Indian Ocean region have been invited for PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony as distinguished guests.

Disclaimer: This report is auto-generated from other news portal services. Realtimeindia holds no responsibility for its content.